The ties for the Davis Cup by Rakuten Finals 2022 have been drawn. See below for all the Group Stage clashes across the four host cities.

The draw has been made for the Davis Cup Finals Group Stage 2022. Ties will be held in the four host cities of Bologna (Italy), Valencia (Spain), Hamburg (Germany) and Glasgow (United Kingdom) from 14-18 September.

Teams for each group were drawn from four pots based on the latest Davis Cup Nations Ranking with the four Group Stage host countries separated in the draw.

Group A - Bologna, Italy

1. Croatia
2. Italy
3. Argentina
4. Sweden

Group B - Valencia, Spain
1. Spain
2. Canada
3. Serbia
4. Korea, Rep.

Group C - Hamburg, Germany
1. France
2. Germany
3. Belgium
4. Australia

Group D - Glasgow, United Kingdom
1. United States
2. Great Britain
3. Kazakhstan
4. Netherlands

Malaga (Spain) will host the Knockout Stage of the competition from 21-27 November.

Quarter-final 1: Winner Group A v Runner-up Group D
Quarter-final 2:
Winner Group C v Runner-up Group B
Quarter-final 3:
Runner-up Group C v Winner Group D
Quarter-final 4:
Runner-up Group A v Winner Group B