Here's how you can follow action from the Davis Cup by Rakuten Final 8 taking place in Malaga on 22-27 November.

As well as coverage in all 8 of the nations taking part in this year’s Knockout Stage, fans from over 200 countries will be able to tune in on TV.


Australia - Nine / beIN Sports

Canada - Sportsnet / TVA (tbc)

Croatia - SportKlub

Germany - Servus TV / DAZN / Tennis Channel

Italy - RAI / SKY Italia / Super Tennis

Netherlands - Ziggo

Spain- Movistar

United States - Tennis Channel

Here’s the full list of broadcasters

Play kicks off at 16:00 CET on Tuesday 22 November, with Australia v Netherlands. Croatia face Spain at 16:00 CET on Wednesday before Italy take on USA at 10:00 CET on Thursday and Germany v Canada completes the quarter-finals at 16:00 CET that same day.

The semi-finals will be played on Friday and Saturday before the world champions are crowned on Sunday 27 November.