Here’s how you can follow all of the action from the group stages of the 2022 Davis Cup by Rakuten Finals, which are taking place across four venues in Germany, Great Britain, Italy and Spain.

As well as coverage in all 16 of the nations taking part in this year’s finals, fans from over 100 countries will be able to tune in on TV.


Argentina - TyC

Australia - Nine

Belgium - VRT/RTBF

Canada - Rogers

Croatia - SportKlub

France - beIN/L’equipe

Germany - Servus TV

Great Britain - BBC

Italy - RAI/SKY Italia/Super Tennis

Kazakhstan - QAZ Sports

Korea, Republic - Coupang

Netherlands - Ziggo

Serbia - SportKlub

Spain - Movistar

Sweden - SVT

USA - Tennis Channel

Here's the full list of broadcasters

Play starts at 14:00 CET on Tuesday 13 September, with Australia v Belgium in Hamburg. Argentina will get their 2022 campaign underway in the opening tie in Bologna at 15:00 CET; matches in Valencia start at 16:00 CET with a tie between Canada and Korea, Republic; and Kazakhstan v Netherlands is the first tie in Glasgow scheduled for a 16:00 BST start.

The Group Stage of the Finals runs from 13–18 September with the Knockout Stage due to take place later in the year on 22–27 November. The top two teams from each group will advance to the Final 8, which will be played in Malaga.

Click here for the full schedule